KLETOI
功能
方案
指南
FAQ
更新
登录
添加到服务器
添加
菜单
功能
方案
指南
FAQ
更新
登录
EN
本文档的中文版本仍在准备中。现显示英文版。
指南
›
Account & privacy
分类
Account & privacy
Delete your data, choose what is public and manage your sign-ins.
Delete your data or change privacy settings
What the forget-me command deletes, what it cannot undo, and privacy settings you can change instead.
›
Log out other devices
End the Kletoi web sign-in on a lost or shared device in one step from the browser you are using.
›
Esc
↑
↓
移动
Enter
打开
Esc
关闭
选择语言
한국어
English
日本語
Español
中文
Français